Navigating Christianity

Life as a New Christian

What I Have Learned – Reflections from 2012

Sometimes I learn so much about life in a short period of time that I think it’s a shame not to write it down. If for no other reason, it helps me remember why I am here on Earth and why I am ferociously pursuing something that my brain cannot fully comprehend – something that no one’s brain can fully comprehend. There are many reasons I want to know God more and the joy I have found from surrender has far outweighed the pain I have experienced from fighting my natural way of thinking. The image below is probably too small to read so you can download a PDF here.Learning

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 12, 2013 by in brain, Christianity, dedication, faith, God, Jesus, joy, love, prayer, purpose and tagged , , , , , .
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 492 other followers

