Navigating Christianity

Life as a New Christian

Discovering Jesus

Lord?Here is a flow chart I came up with to help nonbelievers discover what is holding them back from believing that Jesus is the Son of God. It is a work in progress so please let me know if you have any suggestions. Thank you!

Discovering Jesus flow chart

One comment on “Discovering Jesus

  1. JohngSchroeder
    April 8, 2013

    Flow charts are a great way to share one’s thoughts and I appreciate your work. Unfortunately I got lost with the arrows. Can you add labels to the boxes and arrows that tell to go across the page? Example: “if probably yes then go to box a4.”

    I’m pretty sure I was supposed to go to the box on the bottom right but there is no “no” box out of it. The statement, “Are you willing to surrender your life and plans to God even though you think you know how to be successful in life without Him?” My answer is: I have no clue about being successful in life but still no. 1) He is not a god worth following. 2) He is less believable than Santa.

    I’m sure you know how I feel. After all, everyone is an Atheist about most of the thousands of available gods, I’m just an Atheist of all of them.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 20, 2013 by in apologetics, athiesm, Christianity, doubt, faith, God, Jesus, sin, truth, witnessing and tagged , , , , , , , .
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 497 other followers

