Help me get to know you :)

EditI realized I do not know my readers as well as I could. If you have time, perhaps you can answer a few of these questions so I can get to know you a little better:

  1. Where do you live?
  2. Do you have your own blog and what do you write about?
  3. Are you a Christian and how long have you been a Christian?
  4. How did you come to faith in Christ?
  5. How has my blog helped you?
  6. How has my blog hurt you?
  7. What has God been teaching you recently?
  8. Optional: What faith issues or other issues are you currently struggling with?
  9. How can I pray for you?
  10. Do you have any suggestions for future blog topics?
  11. How did you first run across my blog?

Thank you for your time! I look forward to getting to know you better!

Leave a Reply

